Euro 2008 Odds and free bet guide Euro 2008 Schedule


Euro 2008 Odds

There’s a feast of football taking place in June 2012, with sixteen
nations battling it out to become Kings of Europe. As a result,
bet365 have decided to double their free bet offer to £200 for any
new customers that register between now and Sunday 29th June.

Euro 2008 Schedule

Saturday 07/06/08  

Switzerland v. Czech Rep

Portugal v. Turkey

Sunday 08/06/08  

Austria v. Croatia

Germany v. Poland

Monday 09/06/08  

Romania v. France

Holland v. Italy

Tuesday 10/06/08  

Spain v. Russia

Greece v. Sweden

Wednesday 11/06/08 

Czech Rep. v. Portugal

Switzerland v. Turkey

Thursday 12/06/08  

Croatia v. Germany

Austria v. Poland

Friday 13/06/08  

Italy v. Romania

Holland v. France

Saturday 14/06/08 

Sweden v. Spain

Greece v. Russia

Sunday 15/06/08  

Switzerland v. Portugal

Turkey v. Czech Rep.

Monday 16/06/08 

Austria v. Germany

Poland v. Croatia

Tuesday 17/06/08 

France v. Italy

Holland v. Romania

Wednesday 18/06/08  

Greece v. Spain

Russia v. Sweden

Welcome Bonus!